Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Antti Saarinen

antti.saarinen@ksshp.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kimmo Tarvainen

Kimmo.tarvainen@laakariliitto.fi

Sihteeri

Arto Kukkonen

arto.kukkonen@jkl.fi

Varainhoitaja

Mervi Kallio

mervi.kallio@verve.fi

 

 

 

Jäsenet

Pekka Ruokonen

Anneli Kuusinen

anneli.kuusinen@ksshp.fi

Sinikka Krogerus

Sonja Aukee

sonja.aukee@ksshp.fi